Team

Kontakt Redaktion:
redaktion@forbes.at

Redaktion:
Heidi Aichinger – heidi.aichinger@forbes.at
Klaus Fiala – klaus.fiala@forbes.at
Elisabeth Woditschka – elisabeth.woditschka@forbes.at

Office Management:
Agnieszka Turlejska – agnieszka.turlejska@forbes.at

Sales & Business Development:
Hermann Sporrer – hermann.sporrer@forbes.at
Alexander Miklautz – alexander.miklautz@forbes.at
Ana-Maria Birsan – ana-maria.birsan@forbes.at